Review Board

The Editorial Board members edit manuscripts after they have been peer-reviewed. The Editor ensures that revisions have been completed if requested by peer reviewers. The editor also makes sure that manuscripts are grammatically correct, consistent in style, readable, and free of plagiarism or other scientific misconduct.

The Review Board members are expert in their respective subject area. In order to encourage a double blind review process where the referee remains anonymous throughout the process, we haven’t formed Secondary Review Board. For each issue, we are inviting Secondary guest reviewers according to article received of particular subject. Primary Reviewers are expected to write reviews in a timely, collegial and constructive manner. Second Review Board will approve article.

Thanks all Editorial and Review Board Members for giving voluntarily service to us.

Dr. Sonal Nena Accountancy nena.sonal@gmail.com
Dr.Rachana Shukla Agricultural Microbiology rmshukla2003@yahoo.com
Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh Biotechnology nirajbiotech@gmail.com
Dr. Rafiuddin Naser Botany rafiuddinnaser@rediffmail.com
Dr. Imtiyaz Hussain Zahid Botany/Biology mihzahidg@gmail.com
Dr. Ch. Venkata Sivasai Buddhist Studies ncym2030@gmail.com
Dr. Latika Ajbani Business Administration latika.ajbani@gmail.com
Dr. Tara Nath Nath Chemistry taranathnath@yahoo.in
Gourav Dureja Civil Engineering gurugourav@gmail.com
Dr. Jayesh Vora Commerce jayesh_p_vora@yahoo.com
Dr. Madhu Gaba Commerce madhugaba@gmail.com
Dr. Ramesh Davada Commerce iiramdavadaii@gmail.com
Ms. Lina George Commerce lina@kristujayanti.com
Priyanka Pandey Commerce priyankaup.pandey@gmail.com
Bhushan Dave Computer Science iiramdavadaii@gmail.com
ManojKumar Mogaraju Computer Science manojmogaraju@gmail.com
Pardeep Seelwal Computer Science pardeepseelwal@gmail.com
Biswajit Das Economics bdkcc@rediffmail.com
Dr. Dilipkumar R. Vajani Economics iiramdavadaii@gmail.com
Dr. Jignesh B. Patel Education jig_har@yahoo.com
Dr. Kamendu Thakar Education kamenduthakar@gmail.com
Dr.Birbal Saha Education birbalsaha@gmail.com
Dr. P.C.Naga Subrmani Education naga.subramani@yahoo.com
Dr. Neelu Ghosh Educational Technology neelu.ghosh@gmail.com
Dr. Seema Rani English sandeep.verma@hfcl.com
Nadeem Jahangir Bhat English nadeem8384@gmail.com
Sreevidya Nair N English srerems@yahoo.com
Tushar Brahmbhatt English tusharbrahmbhatt88@gmail.com
Dr. Brij Pal Suthar Indian English Literature brijpalsuthar@gmail.com
Dr. Peena Thanky English drpeena@gmail.com
Javeria Khurshid English javzsyed@yahoo.com
Sachidananda Panda English spandan.0979@gmail.com
Dr. Naveen .K. Mehta English Language drnknmehta73@gmail.com
Dr. Tara Nath Nath Enviromental Science taranathnath@yahoo.in
CMA Dr. S.K.Jha Finance and Account cmaskjha@gmail.com
Nasim Akhtar Geography nasim.akhtar380@gmail.com
Renu Sharma Geography shine.renu@gmail.com
Sabbir Ahmed Geography shabbirgeog@gmail.com
Sangeeta Boruah Saikia Geography saikiasangeeta@yahoo.com
Surendra Kaur Rawal Geography shabbirgeog@gmail.com
Swati Mollah Geography swatimollah@gmail.com
Dr. Mahesh Barot Gujarati issnjournal@gmail.com
Zelam C.Zende Hindi zelam2282@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar History dipiajay2456@gmail.com
Mukesh P. Ahir History mukeshahir394@gmail.com
Ankit R. Patel History ankitpatel1100@gmail.com
Dr. R. Muthu History saranmuthu79@gmail.com
Dr. Alka David Home Science alka.david@yahoo.com
Dr. Nivedita Gnawa Home Science nganawa@gmail.com
Madhusmita Das HRM & Marketing meetpreeti.mba@gmail.com
Dr. Brij Pal Suthar Indian English Literature brijpalsuthar@gmail.com
Lalita Jangra Indian Philosophy lalitajangra07@gmail.com
Srivatsan Sridharan IT, Computer Science vatsan.s@rediffmail.com
Aneeda Jan Law aneedajan@gmail.com
Nusrat Ahad Pandit Law panditnusrat@gmail.com
Loknath Saur Law suarlokanath@yahoo.in
Yogesh Prakash Surwade Libaray Science yogeshps85@gmail.com
Anil Ota Management anilota@gmail.com
Basanta Dhakal Management basantadh@gmail.com
Dr. B. Ravi Kumar Management ravi9949418650@yahoo.com
Rajesh Savaliya Mathematics issnjournal@gmail.com
Jimit Patel Mathematics issnjournal@gmail.com
Hemant Patel Mathematics issnjournal@gmail.com
Om Prakash Shukla Mechanical Engineering omprakash_shukla97@rediffmail.com
Vijay Naryan Mani Media Studies vijaym2004du@gmail.com
Dr. Kalpna Rakholiya Microbiology kalpna.rakholiya@gmail.com
Dr. Pritesh P. Parmar Microbiology priteshpparmar@gmail.com
Navneet Batra Pharmacy batra0310@gmail.com
Shashank Tiwari Pharmaceutics shashank6889@gmail.com
Laimayum Bishwanath Sharma Philosophy laibishwanath@yahoo.com
Dr. Chhanda Chatterjee Philosophy (Indian) amiyachhanda@rediffmail.com
Dr. Arvind Kumar Tripathi Physical Education drakripathi@gmail.com
Dr. Jayendra Sinh Thakor Physical Education j.pthakor@yahoo.in
Dr. Saugata Sarkar Physical Education sougata.babul@gmail.com
Sanjay Joshi Physical Education sanjayngu@gmail.com
Dr. Jignesh Rathod Physics issnjournal@gmail.com
Hiral Ravia Political Science mails2hiral@yahoo.co.in
Ravjeetsingh Atwal Political Science ravjeet_atwal@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Baldev Agja Political Science issnjournal@gmail.com
Dr. Bhavna Thummar Psychology drbhavnagudm@gmail.com
Dr. Ramesh Prasad Dwivedi Public Administration shrinivas_ngo@rediffmail.com
Jagdish Kumar Mogaraju Remote Sensing jagadishmogaraju@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Selim Reza Rural Development selim.cibart@gmail.com
Ashish Vashisath Sanskrit ashishvashisath@gmail.com
Dr. Dilkhush U. Patel Sanskrit tusharbrahmbhatt88@gmail.com
Dr. Dixa Savla Sanskrit dixasavla@gmail.com
Dr. Bhavana Verma Social Work bhavanamgkvp@gmail.com
Dr. L. Ranjit Social Work ranjitlingaraj@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Selim Reza Social Work selim.cibart@gmail.com
Yirga Alem Siawk Socio Linguistic issnjournal@gmail.com
Dr. Satish Gamit Sociology mukeshahir394@gmail.com
Dr. Sribas Goswami Sociology santoshbehera.jkc@gmail.com
Dr. Sunil Kumar Sociology skdhullkuk@gmail.com
Heena Qadir Sociology heeqad@yahoo.com
Dr. Mudasir Ahmad Lone Sociology mudasirshaheen@yahoo.com
Dr. Bhavana Upadhyay Teacher Education bhawana_opsikhwal@rediffmail.com
Dr. Neeraj Kumar Thermal Engineering nk4296@gmail.com
Dr. Nikunj Gajera Zoology gajeranikunj@gmail.com

Copyright 2018 © Publish World. All rights reserved.