Review Board

The Editorial Board members edit manuscripts after they have been peer-reviewed. The Editor ensures that revisions have been completed if requested by peer reviewers. The editor also makes sure that manuscripts are grammatically correct, consistent in style, readable, and free of plagiarism or other scientific misconduct.

The Review Board members are expert in their respective subject area. In order to encourage a double blind review process where the referee remains anonymous throughout the process, we haven’t formed Secondary Review Board. For each issue, we are inviting Secondary guest reviewers according to article received of particular subject. Primary Reviewers are expected to write reviews in a timely, collegial and constructive manner. Second Review Board will approve article.

Thanks all Editorial and Review Board Members for giving voluntarily service to us.

Dr. Sonal Nena Accountancy
Dr.Rachana Shukla Agricultural Microbiology
Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh Biotechnology
Dr. Rafiuddin Naser Botany
Dr. Imtiyaz Hussain Zahid Botany/Biology
Dr. Ch. Venkata Sivasai Buddhist Studies
Dr. Latika Ajbani Business Administration
Dr. Tara Nath Nath Chemistry
Gourav Dureja Civil Engineering
Dr. Jayesh Vora Commerce
Dr. Madhu Gaba Commerce
Dr. Ramesh Davada Commerce
Ms. Lina George Commerce
Priyanka Pandey Commerce
Bhushan Dave Computer Science
ManojKumar Mogaraju Computer Science
Pardeep Seelwal Computer Science
Biswajit Das Economics
Dr. Dilipkumar R. Vajani Economics
Dr. Jignesh B. Patel Education
Dr. Kamendu Thakar Education
Dr.Birbal Saha Education
Dr. P.C.Naga Subrmani Education
Dr. Neelu Ghosh Educational Technology
Dr. Seema Rani English
Nadeem Jahangir Bhat English
Sreevidya Nair N English
Tushar Brahmbhatt English
Dr. Brij Pal Suthar Indian English Literature
Dr. Peena Thanky English
Javeria Khurshid English
Sachidananda Panda English
Dr. Naveen .K. Mehta English Language
Dr. Tara Nath Nath Enviromental Science
CMA Dr. S.K.Jha Finance and Account
Nasim Akhtar Geography
Renu Sharma Geography
Sabbir Ahmed Geography
Sangeeta Boruah Saikia Geography
Surendra Kaur Rawal Geography
Swati Mollah Geography
Dr. Mahesh Barot Gujarati
Zelam C.Zende Hindi
Ajay Kumar History
Mukesh P. Ahir History
Ankit R. Patel History
Dr. R. Muthu History
Dr. Alka David Home Science
Dr. Nivedita Gnawa Home Science
Madhusmita Das HRM & Marketing
Dr. Brij Pal Suthar Indian English Literature
Lalita Jangra Indian Philosophy
Srivatsan Sridharan IT, Computer Science
Aneeda Jan Law
Nusrat Ahad Pandit Law
Loknath Saur Law
Yogesh Prakash Surwade Libaray Science
Anil Ota Management
Basanta Dhakal Management
Dr. B. Ravi Kumar Management
Rajesh Savaliya Mathematics
Jimit Patel Mathematics
Hemant Patel Mathematics
Om Prakash Shukla Mechanical Engineering
Vijay Naryan Mani Media Studies
Dr. Kalpna Rakholiya Microbiology
Dr. Pritesh P. Parmar Microbiology
Navneet Batra Pharmacy
Shashank Tiwari Pharmaceutics
Laimayum Bishwanath Sharma Philosophy
Dr. Chhanda Chatterjee Philosophy (Indian)
Dr. Arvind Kumar Tripathi Physical Education
Dr. Jayendra Sinh Thakor Physical Education
Dr. Saugata Sarkar Physical Education
Sanjay Joshi Physical Education
Dr. Jignesh Rathod Physics
Hiral Ravia Political Science
Ravjeetsingh Atwal Political Science
Dr. Baldev Agja Political Science
Dr. Bhavna Thummar Psychology
Dr. Ramesh Prasad Dwivedi Public Administration
Jagdish Kumar Mogaraju Remote Sensing
Dr. Md. Selim Reza Rural Development
Ashish Vashisath Sanskrit
Dr. Dilkhush U. Patel Sanskrit
Dr. Dixa Savla Sanskrit
Dr. Bhavana Verma Social Work
Dr. L. Ranjit Social Work
Dr. Md. Selim Reza Social Work
Yirga Alem Siawk Socio Linguistic
Dr. Satish Gamit Sociology
Dr. Sribas Goswami Sociology
Dr. Sunil Kumar Sociology
Heena Qadir Sociology
Dr. Mudasir Ahmad Lone Sociology
Dr. Bhavana Upadhyay Teacher Education
Dr. Neeraj Kumar Thermal Engineering
Dr. Nikunj Gajera Zoology

Copyright 2018 © Publish World. All rights reserved.